Thunderbird Yacht Club Regalia is Now Available!
What is Regalia you ask? It is custom Thunderbird Yacht Club (TBYC) clothing, caps and other merchandise that you can now order online. This is a first for TBYC, but many of you have been shopping online for a long time, especially with COVID-19. We have partnered with a local company, the T-Shirt Printing Company, to provide this service. They are very reputable, come highly recommended by another yacht club, and will handle the ordering and payments directly.
Learn More...

The online store will be open until midnight on April 4, 2021
All orders must be received by then, so don’t procrastinate, order today
All orders will be ready by May 1, 2021
Pick up locations, dates and times to be announced
ALL orders are custom and therefore NO returns or exchanges
Please make sure you check the size charts provided and ensure you order accordingly
Here’s the link that will take you to the online store:

Based on the success of our first foray into this TBYC online product launch, we will be looking at offering this service again in the summer and later in the year, maybe just in time for Christmas presents for those hard-to-buy-for members of your family.
And a great big TBYC thank you to brand new member, Wendy Pollock, for pulling this together for us. Happy shopping!

You can also find this information on TBYC  website under Club Currents


Copyright © 2021 Thunderbird Yacht Club, All rights reserved.