TBYC 2021 Board of Directors

Flag Officers

                        Commodore:           Mark Smith, Tiger 52P

                        Vice Commodore:   Joe Schretlan, Mumma J 44P

                        Rear Commodore:  Travis Endersby, Commocean 48P

                        Staff Captain:           Janis Ostling, Stormer

                        Fleet Captain:           Reg Allen, Scapa 38P

                        Treasurer:                 Pat Blair, Thunder Bolt 38P

                        Secretary:                  Lynne Gladstone, Ivory Trader 55P

                        Past Commodore:   Cathy Dietrich, Knotty Adventures 48P


                       Vince Alvernaz         Jana Fritsch

                        Syd Kelland             Oydis Nickle

                        Joanne Wilkinson

2021 Committees

                      Ekins Management - Travis Endersby
                      Membership - Janis Ostling
                      Outstations - Joe Schretlen
                      Communications - Jana Fritsch
                      Roster - Oydis Nickle
                      Events and Social - Joanne Wilkinson/Cathy Dietrich
                      Long Range Planning - Reg Allen
                      Safety - Vince Alvernaz
                      Sunshine - Cathy Dietrich
                      Council of BC Yachts - Syd Kelland
                      Photography -  Joanne Wilkinson
                      Regalia - Joanne Wilkinson

Thunderbird Yacht Club  PO Box 91036 West Vancouver, BC V7V 3N3