top of page
gold star trophy in smoke, blue backgrou
TBYC Annual Awards

Each year the Club grants awards to deserving Members as follows:


The Bill Barton Award:

Awarded to the Member who serves unselfishly and quietly (just like Bill), demonstrating the good spirit of the Club throughout the year. 

2023 Winner: Lindsay Babineau

The Andie Rathie Award:

Awarded to the Member who has contributed the most to the success and welfare of the club.

2023 Winner: Mark Smith


The Past Commodore Award:

Presented to the Member or Members whose presence, support and activities help make the Club the superb organization that it is.

2023 Winner: Mike and Mary Croke

bottom of page